Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Development Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Development Committee




Ellen E. Wilson, MD

UT Southwestern Medical Center 

Dallas, TX 



Judith Simms-Cendan, MD
University of Central Florida

College of Medicine

Orlando, FL  



 Ryan Brannon, MD
Drexel University College of Medicine

Philadelphia, PA



Executive Director

Donna Colavita

Talley Management Group

Mount Royal, NJ



President Elect
Ellen L. Connor, MD

University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI



Susan M. Coupey, MD

Children's Hospital at Montefiore

Bronx, NY




Jennifer E. Dietrich, MD, MSc
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX



Immediate Past-President
Veronica Gomez-Lobo, MD

Children’s National Health System/
MedStar Washington

Washington, DC


Geri D. Hewitt, MD

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210



Assistant Treasurer
Susan Kaufman, DO, FACOG

Center for Specialized Gynecology
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 80003


Sharyn Malcolm, MD, MPH
Children’s National Health Systems
Washington, DC 20010 


 Sireesha Y. Reddy, MD
Texas Tech University

Health Sciences Center
El Paso, TX 79905


Ellen Rome, MD, MPH
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH 44195




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal