Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
NASPAG BOARD of Directors
Share |

2017-2018 NASPAG BOARD




Jennifer E. Dietrich, MD, MSc

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX



Immediate Past President

Veronica Gomez-Lobo, MD
Children’s National Health System/ MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Washington, DC




Ellen L. Connor, MD

University of Wisconsin

Madison, WI



Vice President

Sari Kives, MD

Hospital for Sick Children

University of Toronto

Toronto, ON



Geri D. Hewitt, MD

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH




Pamela J. Murray, MD, MHP

West Virginia University

School of Medicine

Morgantown, WV


2018 Program Chair

Amy Sass, MD

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO 



Executive Director

Donna Colavita

Talley Management Group, Inc.

Mount Royal, NJ




Assistant Treasurer

Susan Kaufman, DO, FACOG

Center for Specialized Gynecology

Cherry Hill, NJ








Andrea E. Bonny, MD
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, OH

Xiomara Santos, MD
Orlando Health
Orlando, Fl





Amy Sass, MD

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO 

Beth Rackow, MD

Columbia University Medical Center

New York, NY





Elizabeth Miller, MD, Phd, FSAHM

University of Pittsburgh

School of Medicine

Pittsburgh, PA

Nichole Tyson, MD

The Permanente Medical Group

Roseville, CA



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal